185 6 4-13 03:14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
SnowSkier Pilot
lvl.4
  • >>>
Portugal

I'm very furious about this!!!!

Just lost money for a job I had this morning!!
Never had this issue before in so many months I have used the Mini 4...
Las time I used it was 2 weeks ago in the Canary Island without any problems.

Today I was starting the drone and I saw that message in the RC 2 - account not logged in. ?!?!?
Curiously, I used the drone over that limit of 30m and 50m without any problem for 5 minutes till the battery ended.
Then, when I changed the battery and star it again, the same message appeared and didn't let my fly over those limits!!!!

WTF is this?!?!?!?

I'm always logged in my account, I also have the DJI FLY APP on the mobile, but I've never used it before.

After entering my email address it says - check network...
What network???????????? Never needed a network.

Someone can help me here with this problem??? Please?

Thank You

4-13 03:14
Use props
SnowSkier Pilot
lvl.4
  • >>>
Portugal

Ok. Got it!!

Lost the job money ...

Can someone tell me if I have to log in every time I start the RC and drone?
4-13 03:42
Use props
Serg SSA
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 6406329 ft
  • >>>
Russia

SnowSkier Pilot Posted at 4-13 03:42
Ok. Got it!!

Lost the job money ...

This topic has already been discussed, DJI after 90 days of user inactivity on the network, i.e. If you have not synchronized your recordings with the DJI server, you will need to log in to your account again. You needed to do this, and if you are flying in an area where there is no Internet, it makes sense to synchronize before the trip to extend the period by 90 days.
4-13 04:01
Use props
SnowSkier Pilot
lvl.4
  • >>>
Portugal

Serg SSA Posted at 4-13 04:01