United States

http://www.dji.com/product/ronin-m/download
2015-9-28
Use props
dansouliere
lvl.2
Canada

DONT DO IT!

Every single firmware they release has issues.
2015-9-29
Use props
classicalle
lvl.4
Flight distance : 8903051 ft
  • >>>
United States

I had an issue where when I go into briefcase mode on the left, it would spin out of control. So I was hoping that this new firmware would solve that issue... apparently it didn't solve the issue. I noticed auto tune was quicker.
2015-9-29
Use props
ek
lvl.1

Chile

Who will be the first suckers to try it...:@
2015-9-29
Use props
Ryza
New

Malaysia

They didn't mention any details for the update. Lets hope its a working one
2015-9-29
Use props
Andresestepona
lvl.1
Spain

Ronin Hello friends, I received today my ronin m, and do not know whether to upgrade the firmware, which recommend me?
Apart firmware ronin m I have to upgrade anything else? I am a true rookie.
Thank you.
2015-10-1
Use props
classicalle
lvl.4
Flight distance : 8903051 ft
  • >>>
United States

Aside from the cable problem I had, The firmware seems fine to me.
2015-10-1
Use props
dansouliere
lvl.2
Canada

Anyone else have any feedback about the new firmware?

I haven't updated from stock firmware yet. I am deathly afraid to upgrade and break my unit because DJI does not respond to support issues.
2015-10-2
Use props
Andresestepona
lvl.1
Spain

I did and I have not noticed anything unusual , everything works just like me . I am a rookie I have only been two days with Ronin M.
2015-10-2
Use props
paullindqvist
lvl.2

Sweden

I tested it out and compared it to the stock fw, seems to be slower adjusting the tilt back to center, stock wasn't able to do it all by it self either but this seems to be slower. The jerky movement seems to be sorted though, not 100% as i haven't tested enough.