Inspire 1 Pro which accessories to buy?
1144 6 2015-11-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Davik
lvl.1

Costa Rica

Hi all,

I'm quite new to copters, but want get deeper. Sorry in advance in case my question looks dump or duplicating other threads. I searched but  haven't found an answer. In case you know already opened threads, which corresponds to question or its part, just post a link

I'm considering to buy Inspire 1 PRO + some accessories. My problem is that I'll order to friends U.S. address, then (hopefully within a months) he will transport it to me to Central America, so I have only one chance to purchase everything I'll need (cause friend will travel only once ) and here I couldn't purchase any additional parts/accessories (Express couriers are not a solution, due to the customs, which will never release parcel and hold it forever).

The question is what accessories and even qty (like with batteries) you could advise as must have for convenient start. I checked available accessories list and made 1st approach:

- Inspire 1 Pro package (many things http://store.dji.com/product/inspire-1-pro#/box)
- Should I buy 180W Rapid Charge Power Adaptor its performance is much nicer that standard 100W? How long will it will it take to get a full charge? I found post (http://forum.dji.com/thread-5236-1-1.html) it says around 100 minutes, but haven't understood is 180W rapid or 100W standard charger (already re-asked there as well).
- Charge hub is working great? Or better to buy additional charger?
- How many batteries of TB48 could you advise to buy? Of course it's not a fully correct question, in other words what is flight time using one 5700mAh battery in pretty normal weather conditions (My expected temperature is 75 - 85 Farenheit, not so windy and etc.). According to some posts I found it's about 15-20 minutes with X5 camera.
- Have I understood correctly that Remote Controller Strap is already coming in Pro package?