Help... Newbie here......
877 7 2015-11-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
francisrafaelya
New

Philippines

Hi.... I'm a newbie DJI user and I chose Osmo as my first DJI product. I would like to sincerely ask you good fellows to help me with this great device. I'm very very confused with with the flow of photos and videos. The photos are being saved on my smartphone and the videos aren't.  Is it also normal that it will take sometime for the photos to be saved on the phone? Another is the fact that I can upload the photos directly after shooting to a specific preset social media sites but for the videos I cant. I would like to humbly ask if you can teach me how to upload a video directly from the phone to any preset social media site. And it'll also be great if you could give me a tutorial video with that plus some super basic in app editing tips. I'm looking forward for you. Thank you very very very much in advance.
2015-11-15
Use props
DJI-Amy
DJI team

Hong Kong

1. Videos didn't show up in the library: The recording time need to larger than 10 seconds, then when you enter the library you can see it in the video page. If the recording is less than 10 seconds, you can see the video in the playback or download the original video from the SD card.
2. Uploading to social media site: After editing the videos in the library, you can share it to different platforms. The video tutorial for the OSMO is not available now, but we do recommend the user manual for you. It's very useful. Here is the download link: http://www.dji.com/product/osmo/download
2015-11-15
Use props
francisrafaelya
New

Philippines

DJI-Amy Posted at 2015-11-16 10:47
1. Videos didn't show up in the library: The recording time need to larger than 10 seconds, then whe ...