Phantom 3 Pro No signal No camera picture
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
maxelsson88
lvl.1

Sweden

Hi everybody.

Im new to this drone flying and i bougt a Phantom 3 Pro after a little reading because i seems to be a great beginners drone with all safety systems.

But now to the problem.

I bougt it in Dec 30 and the same day i whanted to try it. I did everything that whas writen i the manual at startet the drone and i had no picture and in the top of the display i stod no signal. I tried a different cabel between the phone and remote and the i tried 2 different phone and it was the same. I can start and fly and move the camera but no picture.

What is wrong ?
2016-1-3
Use props
PopArt
lvl.2

Poland

Hi there!

I had the same issue with my P3 pro, but after successfully using it for a 2 months "no signal" poped out. After weeks of changing cables, updating and so on I had to send it to DJI and they replaced me whole camera system. Seems that something is wrong with the light bridge module.

2016-1-3
Use props
maxelsson88
lvl.1

Sweden

Okey, thanks for the information, i will send it back and hope that they fix it for me.
2016-1-3
Use props
ralinebe
lvl.1
Flight distance : 276952 ft
United States

PopArt Posted at 2016-1-3 10:42
Hi there!

I had the same issue with my P3 pro, but after successfully using it for a 2 months "no s ...

Hey, whats the process and expected  timing of sending it to DJI. Mine is having signal issues about 50% of the time.
2016-1-3
Use props
DJI-Patrick
Captain

Hong Kong

ralinebe Posted at 2016-1-4 01:30
Hey, whats the process and expected  timing of sending it to DJI. Mine is having signal issues abo ...

Please contact US center about your problem .
North America Support.jpg
2016-1-3
Use props
mal6514
lvl.2

United States

ralinebe Posted at 2016-1-3 11:30
Hey, whats the process and expected  timing of sending it to DJI. Mine is having signal issues abo ...