Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Geofence class action lawsuit
2703 23 2016-1-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
AK Eagle
lvl.2

United States

I am so mad right now! Ski has hijacked my money and time. Am I the only one that wants at lease his money back? I live in wasilla Alaska and I can't fly anywhere now. Everybody and their brother has there own plane and airfield that dji must be considering airports. If I would have known that dji was going to turn my $2000 phantom into a grounded pit of pissed off in my stomach I wouldn't have purchased from them. It's not right and something needs to be done. I'm no lawyer but I'm sure there's some that would love to take on dji for do this to their loyal customers. Who's with me? Anyone? I'm not a sue happy person and would be happy if they would remove this NFV B.S. They are not the world police and have no right to take away anybody's property at will! And yes I did the B.S fix that was supposed to fix the server issue. Didn't work! If there is someone that's a lawyer or know someone that is and is interested in taking this on sign me up!
2016-1-18
Use props
Davphys
Banned

United States

Tip: the author has been banned or deleted automatically shield
2016-1-18
Use props
[RCG]Balthazar
lvl.4
Flight distance : 475371 ft
Norway

Can you show us a screenshot of your area?

http://www.dji.com/flysafe/no-fly
2016-1-18
Use props
johnlaroux
lvl.2

United States

[RCG]Balthazar Posted at 2016-1-18 13:50
Can you show us a screenshot of your area?

http://www.dji.com/flysafe/no-fly

This is the map that has the no fly zones.
http://www.dji.com/flysafe/geo-system/unlock
2016-1-18
Use props
cgl817
lvl.3

United States

When I tried the fix the first time, I had forgotten to turn on "allow updates" in iTunes and it didn't work either.