1044 10 2016-2-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sea9ray
New

United Kingdom

Hi

I am new to all this so please bear with me,  

I have just got one of the AOK 3in1 Battery Balancer Discharger Voltage Tester 150W LiPo/LiFe

But I have not got a clue as to what leads I will need and where to connet them into the unit..... and as I want to look after my batterys I thought someone
might have a wiring diagram of how to do this, I will put a link as to where I got the unit from so you can see what I mean..... there is No labeling on the unit as to what all the ports on it are for Not even in the instructions that came with it.... so can anyone Help please.

Link

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/311398456356?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

Thanks

Mo
2016-2-28
Use props
endotherm
Second Officer
Flight distance : 503241 ft

Australia

Are you talking about a Phantom battery?  I'm pretty sure your device is useless with these.  They use an intelligent battery which includes it's own diagnostic and discharge functions built-in.  That accounts for the large difference in cost between a standard lithium battery and and intelligent battery.   http://forum.dji.com/thread-40320-1-1.html
2016-2-28
Use props
sea9ray
New

United Kingdom

endotherm Posted at 2016-2-29 03:59
Are you talking about a Phantom battery?  I'm pretty sure your device is useless with these.  They u ...