A couple photos from flying this past weekend.
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
gherd
lvl.2
United States

Had the eopportunity to fly the Mid Hudson Bridge over the Hudson this past weekend.

r_DJI_0038_39_40_tonemapped.jpg

r_DJI_0006_7_8_Creative.jpg
2016-3-7
Use props
nigelw
Second Officer
Flight distance : 518084 ft
United Kingdom

You like processing your photos then?  I assume that's an intentional effect.
2016-3-7
Use props
QuadBart
lvl.4
Flight distance : 256506 ft
  • >>>
United States

Why do the colors look weird?
2016-3-7
Use props
leorvasquez
lvl.2

Those are some pretty cool images. I am new to flying and bought myself a Phantom 3 Advanced back in January. I grabbed these images last night on a little night flight. I shoot RAW and then try and tweak a few things in Adobe PS. I am new to photography as well.

2016-3-7
Use props
Elmer Fudd
lvl.4

United States

nigelw Posted at 2016-3-7 15:03
You like processing your photos then?  I assume that's an intentional effect.

They are no different from everyone else's fake photos.
2016-3-7
Use props
kjmarsola
lvl.3
United States

Elmer Fudd Posted at 2016-3-7 18:22

That's what Kim Kardasdian always says too
2016-3-7
Use props
nigelw
Second Officer
United Kingdom

Elmer Fudd Posted at 2016-3-7 23:22

Ironic isn't it...people try to distinguish their work from everyone else's but end up making it look the same.
2016-3-7
Use props
gherd
lvl.2
United States

The effect is intentional.  Don't like it, fine, no need to be rude about it.  I happen to like HDR effects.  Don't worry, this will be my last post.  Ass wipes.
2016-3-7
Use props
nigelw
Second Officer
United Kingdom

gherd Posted at 2016-3-7 23:56
The effect is intentional.  Don't like it, fine, no need to be rude about it.  I happen to like HDR  ...

I wasn't being rude, I was asking if it was intentional.  I didn't say I didn't like it either.