Hello, new Phantom 3 Flyer
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Tank
lvl.1
Flight distance : 1844688 ft
  • >>>
United States

Hello everyone. I just wanted to introduce myself to the group. I'm a new Phantom 3 Pro flyer, and I love this aircraft.
I flew RC helicopters and RC aircraft for about 10 years, so I love how relaxing this is to fly!

I'm in airport management, and am a private pilot. I have been an active supporter of UAS and drones, and continue to do so.

I was going to post a question as to why my videos wouldn't play on my profile, but they seem to be working now, so this will just be an intro now.

Clear skies!
2016-4-8
Use props
JtrJr-UAV Pilot
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4341 ft
United States

Welcome Tank,

Good luck on your new endeavor!

Jerry
2016-4-8
Use props
Kneepuck
Second Officer
Flight distance : 275105 ft
United States

Your username backwards is Knat. Sometimes  the Knats  drive me Knuts. Oh, wait, that was supposed to be Gnats. Never mind.
Welcome  to the Phantom and to the Forum. Hope to see many good videos from you.
2016-4-8
Use props
RedHotPoker
Captain
Flight distance : 165105 ft
Canada

Get yourself a flea and tick collar... ;-)

Then do the delice powder... Hahaha

Rinse and repeat... Eh?

RedHotPoker

2016-4-8
Use props
Tank
lvl.1
  • >>>
United States

Thanks. When I hosted our first Air Show, I had an M113 Armored Personnel Carrier there. I told the organization that owned it that I had driven them in the Army. They let me drive it around and give people rides. Danny Clisham, our announcer started calling me Tank because all of our airshow pilots were riding in the tank with me. The name stuck.
2016-4-8
Use props
JtrJr-UAV Pilot
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4341 ft
United States

Tank Posted at 2016-4-8 19:39
Thanks. When I hosted our first Air Show, I had an M113 Armored Personnel Carrier there. I told the  ...

Tank,