An Editorial: Let's Help DJI Be A Better Company
2949 25 2015-1-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
josephbobowicz.
lvl.4

United Kingdom

I am sharing the below Editorial commentary written by Andy Pargh who is a member of the Aerial Photography Group on Facebook that I am an Admin of along with Tim Samanchi. Andy shared it within our Group and is reaching out to get the attention of DJI. In experiencing first hand many of the issues Andy mentions in his commentary I am supporting his efforts which are fair requests to DJI. If you have or are having problems with your DJI Phantom please continue to read on. Andy states in his opening statement "If you don't like opinionated pieces, simply don't read further". In my opinion his Editorial commentary is certainly worth reading, the choice is yours. With luck this post will catch the attention of DJI's Management Team. To all members of this Forum that read Andy's Editorial commentary below feel free to share your personal experiences in purchasing DJI products in comments below.

Below is Andy Pargh's Editorial commentary:
--------------------------------------------------------------------
The following is an Editorial commentary regarding DJI. If you don't like opinionated pieces, simply don't read further. We all have the right to an opinion and I'm just taking a few moments to exercise mine. I'll add, that I'm posting this in select FB group areas (I contacted the Mod on this site prior to posting this letter) and I'll apologize in advance if this appears as duplicate posts in your feed. With that said, here goes:

We've learned learned a lot by being customers of DJI. I use the word "customers" loosely as that word denotes a two-sided method of treatment. So, maybe the term "buyers of DJI products" is more suitable.