Recommendation please
815 6 2016-10-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
ecophobic
lvl.2

Im new to the drone world besides playing with a handful of mini indoor toys. Ive been into RC cars for decades amongst some other similar hobbies with signals, electronics, etc. My mavic order from sept had been cancelled by the seller last week. I was originally excited about it (like most) but the more i read the more concerned i get. I also saw many concerns about P4 which i was about to get befoRE mavic was introduced. So basically what is the most overall consistent & stable drone? Im intrested in mavic, P4, P3, inspire
2016-10-30
Use props
70challenger
lvl.3
Canada

They are all good but I would say in this order Inspire, P4, P3, Mavic, just because Mavic has some bugs to work out but some people dont seem to have any problems with the Mavic.

It also depends on your budget and what you want it for?

This is this guys second flight with the Mavic and he goes quite far no issues.

2016-10-30
Use props
armiduo
lvl.1

Canada

If you intend to do some serious flights since you played RC cars for years, get a P4 and then Inspire. They are heavier and larger that could provide you stability and wind resistance.
If you just fly drones for fun, for family and for trip I believe Mavic would be the best drone. (Mine is still waiting pickup tho)
2016-10-30
Use props
ecophobic
lvl.2