Samsung Tablet compatibility
9975 24 2016-11-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans691ed002
New

United States

Greetings - I'm new to this and have a Samsung Galaxy TAB A that I want to use with my Phantom 3 Advanced.  DJI says it won't work and they are working on a fix.  Has anyone used one of these with the PH3?

2016-11-7
Use props
djordan2
Second Officer
Flight distance : 79291 ft
United States

I use that same Tab with every flight on my Pro.  I have not had any issues.  My cousin uses one with his P3 Standard as well.  No problems.
2016-11-7
Use props
fans691ed002
New

United States

djordan2 - Thank you for your response.  My issue is that sometimes it's hard to link up my tablet with the remote.  USB doesn't always connect.  When I do, I have video issues.  I go to check the image download quality on "HD" and I have no bars which means to me unstable video.  Any comments would be helpful.  Thanks
2016-11-7
Use props
djordan2
Second Officer
United States