Study for Thesis
2180 13 2017-2-27
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
JerryMC2017
lvl.1

Israel

[size=14.6667px]Hi Everyone,
[size=14.6667px]I am drone pilot for more than 3 years(started on the S800, then S1000, Phantom4 and also the Mavic(and the 3DR Solo in the past...... hope to get my hands on the new inspire...), therefore I decided to run my Thesis on Drones,
[size=14.6667px]Drones are the future of humanity, for patrolling, shipping, lives savings, inspection, transportation and other applications,
[size=14.6667px]As part of my Thesis I decided to run a study regarding pilots main concerns, as a drone pilot my main concern is Hitting someone due to a drone malfunction or even to be liable of 3rd party damages, study results are not confidential, I will be happy to share them, Hopfully many of you will participate so the study will show better understanding regarding your concerns.

[size=14.6667px]This research is meant for this use and your personal detail won't be shared with anyone (you may also answer anonymously.)

[size=14.6667px][color=rgb(63, 63, 63) !important]https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfUur5suCUiv4H794qC6KyxsrsSBKtodsOy8NVOVvkERrPObQ/viewform

[size=14.6667px]Hope its oK,

[size=14.6667px]Thanks!

2017-2-27
Use props
JerryMC2017
lvl.1

Israel

Hi,  Thanks for participating!  It helps a lot if more people would participate,   Thanks all
2017-2-28
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

JerryMC2017 Posted at 2017-2-28 06:43
Hi,  Thanks for participating!  It helps a lot if more people would participate,   Thanks all

Mine is similar to yours I have Mavic and p4p, causing some sort of destruction is always a worry, before you fly if you break your mission down and try to avoid as many as the obstacles and dangers as you can, proper preparation is key to safety .