My first time flying
1371 24 2017-3-1
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
allison32401
lvl.1

United States

This is my first time flying. The video isn't anything very interesting, but I will say I almost threw up when I flew it. It makes me nervous and I am still getting use to it.  Also, this is not the original video, it is a quick download so it is a little distorted

2017-3-1
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Good job Alison, nice video for your first, I hope you realised it's nothing to be scared of, just remember take your time to learn the basics, try putting together a pre and flight checklist.

Above all enjoy the flying. Good luck..
2017-3-1
Use props
allison32401\
lvl.1

United States

hallmark007 Posted at 2017-3-1 05:51
Good job Alison, nice video for your first, I hope you realised it's nothing to be scared of, just remember take your time to learn the basics, try putting together a pre and flight checklist.

Above all enjoy the flying. Good luck..

I know it won't, but I keep thinking it is just going to fall out of the sky lol. Thank you.
2017-3-1
Use props
theGrindLab.com
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1375846 ft
  • >>>
United States

Almost throwing up is part of the fun! Jk. Welcome to the club!
2017-3-1
Use props
braddos
lvl.1
Canada

Cool first video! I did my first flight yesterday to get a feel for it and loved it. I only took a couple pics and just tryed to get a feel for the controls. Looks like your in a nice spot to get some nice videos.
2017-3-1
Use props
bigal
lvl.3
Flight distance : 65771 ft
United Kingdom

Nice One Allison yourve got more nerve than me going out over the water for your first flight, Ive only been flying just over a month ans still dare not go out over the water,
2017-3-1
Use props
Maxi3D
Second Officer
Flight distance : 307621 ft
  • >>>
United States