Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Exchanging My mavic updates?
2250 28 2017-3-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
SeanOzz
lvl.3
Flight distance : 612405 ft
  • >>>
United States

i recently sent off my fly more combo back to DJi for an exchange.
i was asked to send the entire fly more combo back and a brand new fly more combo is suppose to be sent out in exchange.

since this is my first time dealinmg with Dji and returns i am curious how long does it normally take for them to update their online data showing where my exchange is at?

the UPS site shows it was recieved monday but if i type in my case number on dji's site it shows not arrived yet.

i was told as soon as it arrived in carson a brand new set up would be sent out from dji china.
i am assuming since they asked for my entire fly more package the odds of me getting a refurbished set up back is small. if i do get a refurb then i might just get a refund instead and wait and buy one from best buy.

anyway i was told 7-10 days before i should have one in my hands again from the day they get mine back in hand.
just curious how punctual they are about the updates to the website showing my status? or should i call and ask them or try the chat?
2017-3-7
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi SeanOzz, there might be backlog cause the delay.
It might takes about 3-5 business days to receive and update the case.
Could you please provide me with your case number? I'll help to add a note to your case.
2017-3-7
Use props
SeanOzz
lvl.3
  • >>>
United States

DJI Mindy Posted at 2017-3-7 18:35
Could you please provide me with your case number? I'll help to add a note to your case.

thank you for the quick response.
CAS-432733-C3B9Q7
2017-3-7
Use props
DJI-Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

SeanOzz Posted at 2017-3-7 21:02
CAS-432733-C3B9Q7