FAA Registration
6947 8 2017-6-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans14635354
lvl.1
United States

I just got my Spark a couple of days ago, I wanted to check if i need to register the drone with FAA or not. sorry might sound like a stupid question but i am new to all this and any help will be greatly appritiated
2017-6-20
Use props
AirPhoto1.com
Second Officer
Flight distance : 455558 ft
United States