2523 5 2017-7-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
llcr3ll
lvl.4
Flight distance : 5872635 ft
  • >>>
Australia

ive got the intelli-G installed with the flashing purple light but im stuck getting it to calibrate with the app.  Im a single operator with LB2 and the DJI expnsion kit installed and mapped to the now avilable F2-F8.  I am waiting to hear back form the supplier but they have limited info online with this setup snd by limited i mean none.  thanks
2017-7-5
Use props
Kover
lvl.3
Belgium

Hi,I installed it as well (M600 Pro + Ronin MX + GH4, no expansion kit) and am struggling to make it work. Purple light is steady but doesn't go to teal. So I don't get past step 10 (see below).Can't complain about the support though, they were willing to help me via Whatsapp. Just got an new iPad and will try again one of these days.
Below is the mail with all the details I received.
Please do let me know if and how you solved the problem.

Thanks and good Luck

:Van: "contact" <contact@intelli-g.com>  Verzonden: Woensdag 17 mei 2017 08:43:07 Onderwerp: Re: CAN-connection  Please find below the complete list of steps that you need to follow. The steps will refer to different videos that you should watch in order to understand better how some particular things work.  In case you get stuck at a particular step please let me know and I will assist you.
Preparation/Wiring
1. Make sure you properly connect Intelli-G to your A3. Here you may see a diagram of how to connect them: https://intelli-g.com/pinout.  You may also watch this video:
2. Make sure you power Intelli-G properly using a 5V source. You can use the A3 SBUS port to power Intelli-G if you wish, just make 100% sure you wire them correctly (GND to GND, 5V to 5V).  If you don't know how to do that please ask for help. Here are some general instructions about powering Intelli-G: Do NOT power it from two sources at the same time as you risk damaging one of the sources.