Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
For all users, Captain Hallmark and DJI mod: Natalia, Thor
3926 38 2017-7-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Phuong Do
lvl.4
Flight distance : 29800 ft
Vietnam

Dear all,
After give a thorough thought, and try to imagine a big picture here, I come to a theory, or better to say an assumption. I would like to emphasize this is all my theory and please believe me, I do really hope I am wrong, and hope DJI can prove me wrong. Other users can curse, use bad words on me, I do not care as long as DJI can give a satisfying answer, I will take them all.
First of all, who am I and why my background would make this thread a bit more convincing. I got my bachelor in mecha-tronics, where I have knowledge in mechanics such as motor, actuators as well as programming for embedded systems, circuits. To speak in English: I understand about both hardware and software. Furthermore, I also got master degree in project management, therefore, I do understand how you should manage stakeholders, in this case: users.
And I would like to involve in this thread the users (who are using Spark), Mr. Captain Hallmark (Who has been very helpful to us and would be un-biased in this discussion since he got many experience with DJI product) and our supportive mod DJI Thor and Natalia.