Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
OK, It's Time to Buy the Bird -
12Next >
3986 64 2015-3-24
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Bob Marley
Second Officer

United States

I have been researching for two months straight, I came up with a solid business plan, got a 10k loan, and now I'm ready to buy everything I need for my Start-Up.

I live in Chicago, IL U.S.A.

I'm not sure where to buy yet and would like some feedback from non-sponsors -

Here is what I learned so far about the I1

1) - Most everyone trustworthy has the same price -

2) - An rcgrouper posted that there is an "A" version and a "B" version.
One has ugly, prototype looking carbon fiber arms, while the other has that nice checkered look to it.
(which one is which?)

3) - some guys report lenses in the camera box, but the early adopters ........... "no soup for you!"
      (is there a build date on the inspire BOX, a before and after date to have customer service look for?, I want lenses)

4) - Most importantly please give me some feedback on who to buy it from and why?
      Obvious important factors are longest no hassle return, customer service, replacement parts, (and things I might not be thinking about).
      I like Amazon cause I'll sign up for Prime and get everything I order in two days, (and I have lots of stuff to get as you ALL know).

I want the duel controller package, and when I look around, I see "package deals" here and there, (but their pics don't show everything sometimes).
      This looks like a good deal (free sd card) but I don't see a lense in the pic and I don't see any extra props, (all I1 come with 8 total props correct?)
       http://www.amazon.com/gp/product ... smid=A36VT43W2I07N0
      If I can get any advice from you guys on where to buy I would be eternally grateful -