I'm new
731 9 2017-8-13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans6c0f150d
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Hi all scott here from uk I am completely new to this and haven't a clue about video and photography so asking for any tips and tricks you guys might have thanks in advance
2017-8-13
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

The composition of a picture is important. It will be helpful to get a steady video if you use Tripod mode for recording. It should be a long process to get all the skills for video and picture in one's eyes, anyway, come on, practice makes perfect.
2017-8-13
Use props
fans6c0f150d
lvl.1
United Kingdom

DJI Thor Posted at 2017-8-13 02:25
The composition of a picture is important. It will be helpful to get a steady video if you use Tripod mode for recording. It should be a long process to get all the skills video and picture in one's eyes, anyway, come on, practice makes perfect.

Thanks can't get over how awesome this kit is practice makes perfect I guess
2017-8-13
Use props
Gregbella
First Officer
Australia

Yeah practice but most of all just have fun.Sometimes l might take 50 photos and only get one that's worth keeping
2017-8-13
Use props
Layla
New
Singapore

Hello! I am also a newbie of the Mavic Pro from Singapore. I've received my drone and it comes together with the manual, the DJI Care Refresh card. Do I need to activate it? How would I know if it's validated? Or do I need to make any purchase/bind? I have not done anything to the drone except to charge the battery and the controller. Also, am I required to register my drone online? Please help!
2017-8-13
Use props
Bekaru Tree
First Officer
Flight distance : 15513100 ft
South Africa