Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Video jumping up and down.
1152 8 2017-9-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
lgmack
lvl.1
Ireland

I am a newbie first timer. I purchased a phantom 3 SE because after reading many, many reports on how good the video and photos were.
Well am very disappointed so far. I have been trying for days now to correct my problem so am hoping somebody can point me in the right direction.
PROBLEM:
               When video filming during a flight (using way points or manual) the picture will jump up and then back down. The picture is there all the time but it is as if it has something to do with the horizon, the horizon seems to jump slightly higher and then immediately correct itself and go back to its original position. This happens intermittently with gaps of perfect video in between. Gaps can be anything from 10 second to 2 or more minute intervals.
Please help if u can. I am NOT a young man and not all that techenical so please be patient
Many thanks
Mack
2017-9-19
Use props
DJI Susan
Administrator

Does the issue appear in every flight? Please upload the issue video, I'd like to look into it.
2017-9-20
Use props
lgmack
lvl.1
Ireland

It appears in every flight using way points (Litchi and DJIpro)  It is much improved (less frequent) when flying manually in FPV mode but still there.
The attached video is a different flight but showing you more of the same.
Please try and help I am desperate

2017-10-1
Use props
lgmack
lvl.1
Ireland

I have deleted the apps and reinstalled them but makes no difference  
2017-10-1
Use props
lgmack
lvl.1
Ireland

Have posted new video PLEASE CHECK AND LET ME KNOW Thanks
2017-10-2
Use props
Irate Retro
lvl.4
United States

Yikes, that looks horrible!  The whole gimbal is going nuts it would seem.