Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Reshaping - Drones for a good cause
1118 0 2017-10-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
TheDon
First Officer
Flight distance : 7951273 ft
  • >>>
Romania

Sharing is caring, helping is developing

Sharing my work with the help of www.skypixel.com opened up a huge amount of possibilies. I have started aerial photography/videography 3 years ago. Since than I have managed
to become an appreciated drone pilot. I have won several international competitions organized by DJI, National Geographic and so on.My pictures have been exhibitioned in art galleries all around the world New York,Los Angeles, Beijing, Berlin, Spain.

DJI SKYPIXEL "erspectives" World Tour selected two of my pictures to be exhibitioned and silently auctioned. The money went to Make-A-Wish Greater Los Angeles and other organisations that help those in need.

Caring: I'm 26 years old and I'm a Drone Pilot. This is my profession! Years are just numbers, some might say I'm young but I have a lot of life experience behind me.I lost my father 2 years ago, we have bought our first drone together, and started taking pictures and clips also together. Our first drone was a DJI Phantom 2 equipped with a Gopro Hero3 black edition camera. After losing my dad  I did not give up taking pictures, I wanted to get better and create amazing artworks in his memory.

Helping: I have an acquintance Zsolt Keresztes back in October 2016,  he has been diagnosed with cancer, Ewing sarcoma in his left lower leg. After 6 cycles of chemotherapy the only chance to save his life, it was the above knee amputation.
Before he used to be a very active person; gym, dog walking, bike riding, hiking and the running was on his activity list.