Image Editing
553 9 2017-10-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sSunSets
lvl.4
Flight distance : 311089 ft
United States

Hello, I'm very new to mobile/PC merge file sharing. I recently posted a image to DJI forum and it took alot of trial and error and luck. I had a problem re-sizing the file easlily w/windows image apps, paint did work in the end. Question, What apps or PC programs can help me re-size, keep resolution and enhance my sSunSets? I like to share sunsets effecentlly.

2017-10-16
Use props
Cetacean
Captain
Flight distance : 2528264 ft
  • >>>
United States

Aloha sSunSets,

Corel sells some good software for $50-$100.  I have the photo and video software.  Definitely good entry level stuff.  But it does have a lot of bells and whistles so you will need to use the manual for explanations.  But there are numerous auto functions like AutoFade correction.  It also allows cloning.  Like I said, lots of bells and whistles.

There is;

https://www.paintshoppro.com/en/

https://www.amazon.com/Corel-Pai ... rsion/dp/B01HTAOZUE

https://www.amazon.com/Corel-VSP ... o+pro+x10&psc=1

Hope this helps!

Aloha and Drone On!
2017-10-17
Use props
Hellsgate
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1991555 ft
Australia

These two make a good editing package for videos and images
Cyberlink power director
And cyberlink photo director
SmartSelectImage_2017-10-17-19-47-32.png
2017-10-17
Use props
Irate Retro
lvl.4
United States

Why do software companies who sell download-only software advertise their products using pictures of a FAKE BOX?  It's truly ridiculous if you think about it.
2017-10-17
Use props
Hellsgate
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1991555 ft
Australia

Irate Retro Posted at 2017-10-17 02:02
Why do software companies who sell download-only software advertise their products using a pictures of a FAKE BOX?  It's truly ridiculous if you think about it.