Add a Skypixel profile link to forum profile/avatar details?
2709 10 2017-10-24
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
wglovett
lvl.3
Canada

I'm new with creating polls but the question is fairly simple.. If the Skypixel community is the media sharing option of choice in the DJI Go app it just makes sense, to me, that we have a link down there with our avatar, 'rank' and points etc.. would that be something you'd like to see?

Single SelectVote, Total 9 people participate in voting
Your user group with no voting privileges
2017-10-24
Use props
Mari
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1308780 ft
Netherlands

Before creating new options on this forum they should take some time to improve the ones that are already there.... for example the distance isn't very accurate...
2017-10-24
Use props
ro_flyer
Second Officer
Flight distance : 7557283 ft
Brazil

By the way, they shoul fix Skypixel plataform because it sucks.... slow as hell....
2017-10-24
Use props
AEM74
lvl.4
Flight distance : 332677 ft
United States

Mari Posted at 2017-10-24 12:10
Before creating new options on this forum they should take some time to improve the ones that are already there.... for example the distance isn't very accurate...

+1, the app isn't polished at all on Android. My maps don't work all the time although the app is stable for me. Plenty of other people reported unstable app on Android during flight. Shouldn't happen on a drone you spent a lot of money on only to have sub-par software.
2017-10-24
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

Thanks for the suggestion. I would forward it to designated department.
2017-10-27
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

AEM74 Posted at 2017-10-24 16:30
+1, the app isn't polished at all on Android. My maps don't work all the time although the app is stable for me. Plenty of other people reported unstable app on Android during flight. Shouldn't happen on a drone you spent a lot of money on only to have sub-par software.