2063 19 2017-11-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Kloo Gee
Second Officer
Flight distance : 16783757 ft
  • >>>
United States

We had some great light from a setting sun last night, so I thought I would finally play around with the Spark's AEB photo capability and then play around in Adobe Lightroom for the first time.  

This is my first time playing around with AEB as well as the first time ever trying to use Lightroom.  Go gentle on me, but I'm looking for some constructive criticism.  

Here is the result I created:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/zngzR8mi5Mz7ZZKF2

These were the 3 original AEB photos straight out of the Spark that I used in Lightroom to create the above pic:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/q8GQduLBZPoyN0ng2
https://photos.app.goo.gl/txXJ4wle6vYC6Ljf2
https://photos.app.goo.gl/qaMvNObyoalu0dly2

2017-11-9
Use props
Kloo Gee
Second Officer
  • >>>
United States

I would love for the Spark's AEB feature to be upgraded to 5 pics like the Mavic Pro.  I think the couple of extra exposures would have made it much easier to pull out a great image.

2017-11-9
Use props
AdeP
lvl.4
Flight distance : 194718 ft
Netherlands

Quite a good result. The more different exposure the better seems to me. It depends a lot on the circumstances whether an AEB has a positive effect. This is a nice example.
2017-11-9
Use props
mtnlandpix
Second Officer
  • >>>
United States