Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
flightlogging on S900 - A2 + IOSDmk2 + LB1
903 7 2017-11-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Runi
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1548743 ft
  • >>>
Denmark

This might have been asked before but my searches rendered no useful results. What I am wondering, since I am fairly new at flying S900 that is equipped with A2 FC, IOSD mk2 and LB1 (i chose this version since I need to use a Futaba T14SG flight controller).
My question is, how do you guys using simular gear, tackel flightlogs. Do you manually take notes or are they stored somewehere within IOSD? If so, how do you access them and most importantly how do you access them on a Mac? I only have a PC at my office and not at home, where i do most of my fiddling with the drone.

And now that I mentioned the LB1, what ever happened to DJI iOS support.. didn´t it use to work with iphones and ipads? I have an android device but i just prefer using my ipad.

My S900 is a bit different since i use it to fly LED lights so I dont have a gimbal attached.

S900 custom made

S900 custom made
2017-11-10
Use props
DennisMurry08
Captain
Flight distance : 5948264 ft
  • >>>
United States

No iOS support for LB1..never will be....I’ve been looking at doing the light bar..how are you remotely turning it on and off? Are you able to rotate up and down or is that something you have to manually adjust?
2017-11-12
Use props
Runi
lvl.4
  • >>>
Denmark

DennisMurry08 Posted at 2017-11-12 22:01
No iOS support for LB1..never will be....I’ve been looking at doing the light bar..how are you remotely turning it on and off? Are you able to rotate up and down or is that something you have to manually adjust?

That is just so sad.. that they put something on the marked and don´t commit to making it complete.  I am also quite disappointed that the iOSD mk2 does not log gps data.