Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
iPhone X and your Mavik
1804 17 2017-11-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
MavikMatt
lvl.3
Flight distance : 660092 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Hi Folks - please excuse this post if there is another thread about this (I can't see it ). I've just taken delivery of an iPhone X 64GB - it has some lovely features and seems nice and fast. The screen is just a little narrower than my older 6 Plus.
I'm still waiting on my MPP to be delivered so am a complete newbie. Trying to get everything set up in the meantime.
Anyone out there using this combination already? Any thoughts?

Thanks!

2017-11-22
Use props
DJI Joe
Captain

United States

The iPhone X hasn't been fully tested with our products so there is no guarantee currently that it will work flawlessly. Your input here is going to be really helpful for other users on the forum!
2017-11-22
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

Thanks dji joe for this information as I was thinking of upgrading .
2017-11-22
Use props
MavikMatt
lvl.3
  • >>>
United Kingdom

DJI Joe Posted at 2017-11-22 10:39
The iPhone X hasn't been fully tested with our products so there is no guarantee currently that it will work flawlessly. Your input here is going to be really helpful for other users on the forum!

LOL - good thing I opted for the refresh package, I can see my new MPP (when it finally arrives, DJI Joe!) flying off into the sunset! Fingers crossed I don't get any odd iPhone X glitches. Looking forward to hearing about anyone's experiences.
2017-11-22
Use props
Ex Machina
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1806362 ft
United States

MavikMatt Posted at 2017-11-22 11:22
LOL - good thing I opted for the refresh package, I can see my new MPP (when it finally arrives, DJI Joe!) flying off into the sunset! Fingers crossed I don't get any odd iPhone X glitches. Looking forward to hearing about anyone's experiences.