4434 9 2017-12-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
zuzumuzu
lvl.1
Flight distance : 82083 ft
Austria

Hey People,

Got my MPP 2 Weeks ago and i am having a lot of issues. Want you to ask if somebody of you also have the same Problems on your Mavic Pro Platinum.

1. I have a lot of „Gimbal Micro Shakes“, specially when flying in Sports Mode. They appear about every 30 Seconds.

2. In Sport Mode i get „Motor Current Error: Check the Probellers“. I get this warning about 3-4 Times in a 20min flight.

3. In Sport Mode when pushing full throttle forward the gimbal is panning down slowly and not comming upwards again.

To be honest i am disappointed about the Quality of this DJI Product. I paid 1.300 Euros for a Product full of Errors.

Is there someone out there who has absolute no Problems with the Platinum specially when flying in Sport Mode.?

Greets!
2017-12-2
Use props
xaa.ru
lvl.2
Flight distance : 596460 ft
Russia

Sport mode is not for filming video. DJI says it everywhere. So record in normal mode
2017-12-2
Use props
zuzumuzu
lvl.1
Austria

@xaa.ru

Thank you for your comment. I can not find anywhere writen in the manual or somewhere else:

Do not film in sports mode ;

I also can not find:

Its normal that you got „motor current errors in sport mode“

And by the way... in my opinion a drone for EUR 1300,- should not have gibal shakes, or panning down problems or motor current errors doesnt matter in which mode.

2017-12-2
Use props
Lucas775
First Officer
Flight distance : 50642090 ft
  • >>>
United States

Sport mode in mavic does not shake.
2017-12-2
Use props
zuzumuzu
lvl.1
Austria

Lucas775 Posted at 2017-12-2 03:04
Sport mode in mavic does not shake.

@Lucas775

Thank you for your reply!

So maybe i got some Kind of "Monday Product". But it seems that i am not the only one with at least the "Gimbal Shake" and "Gimbal Panning Down" Problems.