Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
pano mode Update
1516 11 2017-12-27
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
stefgo
lvl.4
Flight distance : 5081736 ft
France

In the new update the "pano mode" fonction for P4P is only avalable on DJI GO 4 app V 4.1.20 that means only on IOS devices because the new version for android is only V 4.1.18On my DJI crystalsky monitor the new pano mode is unavailable ! As a pro photographer I wait for it for a long time.
I'm very unhappy. DJI crystalsky 8" is a pro DJI product very expensive but DJI prefere upgrading IOS devices than their own products ! Incredible !! So why DJI use android system on their Crystalsky monitor if they prefere IOS platform ??

When DJI will upgrade DJ GO 4 App on android devices to V 4.1.20 ?

2017-12-27
Use props
QuadKid
Second Officer
Flight distance : 482349 ft
United States

Same old story, DJI updates the IOS users First, Then Android then us Crystal Sky users last. We will be waiting awhile.
2017-12-27
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

Sorry for the inconvenience. It is because the apps that Crystalsky uses have been optimized, it is not the same as the regular version of the iOS and Android devices. I will forward the request to our engineers and hope there will be an update soon. Thank you so much for your kind understanding and patience.
2017-12-27
Use props
QuadKid
Second Officer
Flight distance : 482349 ft
United States

DJI Thor Posted at 2017-12-27 03:03
Sorry for the inconvenience. It is because the apps that Crystalsky uses have been optimized, it is not the same as the regular version of the iOS and Android devices. I will forward the request to our engineers and hope there will be an update soon. Thank you so much for your kind understanding and patience.