12Next >
2756 46 2018-1-3
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
looky
lvl.4
Flight distance : 17674 ft
Canada

I live alone with my dog and and i love him more than anything but he's getting close to 12 years old so i wanted to find a way to capture memories with him before his time comes.
When the Spark came out, it seemed like it could fit the bill, so this is my first attempt to immortalize our time together on video. Feel free to suggest how to make it better. (Please don't mention the part when i climbed over 90 meters. I'm aware, did it once only and took every precautions) Thank you.

2018-1-3
Use props
Viking-Pilot
Second Officer
Flight distance : 2379249 ft
Spain

Nice video, your dog seems to be very healthy so I hope he remains by your side for some years stil
2018-1-3
Use props
lsufan861
lvl.2
United States

Awesome editing!!!!
2018-1-3
Use props
Oracle Miata
First Officer
Flight distance : 3759829 ft
  • >>>
United States

Nice video.  Looks like you have a great best friend who’s impacted your life.  Thanks for being a great pet owner.
2018-1-3
Use props
Wachtberger
Captain
Flight distance : 261509 ft
Germany

Really wonderful video, thank you very much for sharing it! And hopefully many more years to come together with Looky!
2018-1-3
Use props
LouisP
Second Officer
Flight distance : 41952 ft
United States

Nice video.. your dog sure does have a good friend in you.   I set my spark to active track my granddaughter just running around in the park.. let it record for the whole battery life..   It sure is a boring video for anybody else to watch.. but I love to watch it over and over :-)   
2018-1-3
Use props
Todd in Chicago
lvl.4
Flight distance : 513757 ft
United States

A wonderful tribute to Looky.....he's lucky to have had you for an owner.  Here's to Looky aging gracefully.

Cheers...

Todd in Chicago
2018-1-3
Use props
Tviscomi
Second Officer
Flight distance : 106886 ft
  • >>>
United States