Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
DRONE & SCUBA!!!! And the Pink Amazon River Dolphins!!
1358 21 2018-1-13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
ro_flyer
Captain
Flight distance : 7557283 ft
Brazil

This is a job I made for a scuba school which I work as a divemaster... Lots of aerial and underwater shots!!
Any feddbacks welcome!

2018-1-13
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Nice video and great location / subject.
2018-1-14
Use props
4WDaus
Captain
Flight distance : 1187257 ft
Australia

Nice story! Well done
2018-1-14
Use props
GroTToFlyeR
Captain
Flight distance : 1148937 ft
United States

Great job ! Love the porpoises
2018-1-14
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

Cool video thanks for sharing
2018-1-14
Use props
Tviscomi
Captain
Flight distance : 106886 ft
  • >>>
United States

Very cool...thanks.
2018-1-14
Use props
AG0N-Gary
Captain
Flight distance : 700846 ft
United States

Wow that's cruddy water!  Nice job on the video.
2018-1-14
Use props
drn3px69
Captain
Flight distance : 213268 ft
Argentina

Nice video and adventure!
What is the spot?
2018-1-14
Use props
ro_flyer
Captain
Brazil

up
2018-9-26
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Amazing vid!      
2018-9-26
Use props
ro_flyer
Captain
Brazil

Montfrooij Posted at 2018-1-14 03:58
Nice video and great location / subject.

Thank you Montfrooij!!!!!
2018-9-26
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

ro_flyer Posted at 2018-9-26 13:09
Thank you Montfrooij!!!!!

You're welcome!
2018-9-26
Use props
ro_flyer
Captain
Brazil

Thank you I edited with Final Cut Pro X
2019-4-11
Use props
HedgeTrimmer
Captain
United States

Fun times.  After you get certified and have some dives in.  Time for some crystal clear ocean dives!