Who Will Sell Their Spark To Upgrade To Mavic Air ?
12Next >
4402 43 2018-2-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
BillTheDroneReviewer
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1211427 ft
  • >>>
United States

So who is going to sell their Spark and get a Mavic Air ?
2018-2-8
Use props
lannes
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4465 ft
  • >>>
Australia

I have, I noticed that with the better camera the MA was always the goto machine  in any situation, its just betters the spark in all features, except for the price
2018-2-8
Use props
Solestacz
lvl.4
Flight distance : 489193 ft
United States

not i. quite content with spark. were i to add to the hangar, it would be some yet-to-be-unveiled machine. i'm just a civilian hobbyist  
2018-2-8
Use props
BeastMaster_101
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1082992 ft
Canada

lannes Posted at 2018-2-8 14:43
I have, I noticed that with the better camera the MA was always the goto machine  in any situation, its just betters the spark in all features, except for the price

I was pretty much going to say the exact same thing. But there has to be a noticeable price difference between the two so the Mavic and Spark line up stay different.  If the Air was only like $100 more expensive, no one would ever buy the all mighty spark. So thats the reason
2018-2-8
Use props
SkyBug2
lvl.4
Flight distance : 487566 ft
United States

I’m not selling the sparks but I’m going to buy the air as long as I can hide it from the wife...
2018-2-8
Use props
lvl.2
United States

I will be selling the Spark eventually but I will upgrade to the Mavic Pro 2
2018-2-8
Use props
Ricky Aerial Photography
lvl.3
Hong Kong