Phantom 4 Pro +
1326 26 2018-2-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
RobOZ
lvl.1
Australia

Hello & best wishes to all.

Please be somewhat patient with me. I am an avid semi-pro photographer and a few have asked me "any chance of drone footage?"

So, I contact my local expert on drones (my godson...) who when he gets a sniff that Uncle Robbie is getting the Pro +, well, he moved quicker than a deer being chased by a wolf. He has the P3 and is well, an avid drone user.

"You've gotta get the Pro +, its just insane..." Well, as a noobie drone person, I am nearly insane...

I cannot find any manuals on the Pro +. There are manuals that are combined. The P4P has the P4P+ included, but, trying to follow these are crazy. One minute the screen says Firmware download complete (via wireless), then, error message comes up saying, Firmware Upgrade required...

Now, I know that I have jumped into the deep end somewhat. I did spend a few hours watching YT vids of people using their P4P+, but, no tutorials. I aint an idiot (well, some may differ) and I usually end up swimming ok...

If anyone could please point me in the direction of any information on the P4P+, my "insane" day may improve somewhat.

Thanks heaps

Rob

2018-2-8
Use props
duke123
lvl.3
Flight distance : 78930 ft
United States

https://dl.djicdn.com/downloads/ ... _User_Manual_EN.zip
2018-2-8
Use props
RobOZ
lvl.1
Australia

duke123 Posted at 2018-2-8 15:34
https://dl.djicdn.com/downloads/phantom_4_pro/20171017/Phantom_4_Pro_Pro_Plus_User_Manual_EN.zip

Duke, thanks for this, but, this is the manual that DJI provide in the Quick Start booklet, which I have read.

I think I have made a mistake....

Thanks again mate!
2018-2-8
Use props
Geebax
Captain
Australia

RobOZ Posted at 2018-2-8 16:22
Duke, thanks for this, but, this is the manual that DJI provide in the Quick Start booklet, which I have read.

I think I have made a mistake....