I'm a professional videographer, not a professional drone operator.
854 24 2018-2-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
MaineMavick
lvl.4
Flight distance : 169524 ft
United States

But I still made a winter review video.

Now it is a long video, but you're hopefully not a bunch of coked up 12 yr olds and can sit still and offer some critique on my work.

Again, the video is long and if that is your critique then DO NOT watch it.

There are minor ticks I'm aware of but I mostly just want people to relax and watch.

Ok, now a very similar video with some re-arranging and editing. Because you guys were sports about watching the long one.

(this one is shorter)

2018-2-12
Use props
Jason WAI
Second Officer
Flight distance : 3136201 ft
  • >>>
Hong Kong

Nice ! Thanks for sharing !
2018-2-12
Use props
MaineMavick
lvl.4
United States

Jason WAI Posted at 2018-2-12 18:29
Nice ! Thanks for sharing !

Any advice?
2018-2-12
Use props
Alexei Merinov
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4796509 ft
Vietnam

Smooth, cold and beautiful. Respect to your freezing fingers!
You've been flying a lot, judging by the weather change.
The trick with the connection tower at 1/3 on the left is good. But due to the acceleration of its well shook in the frame - maybe it should not be accelerated ...
40 seconds of night at the end - so it was conceived?
2018-2-12
Use props
Simmo1
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1624 ft
Australia

I watched it all the way through. What is the go with the 40 odd seconds of dead air at the end.?
The main critique point I could give you is the one you asked not to get, so I'll leave it at that.
The time lapse, both of them do not suit the music, nor the clip. They simply don't need to be there.
I'm not a big fan of downward revolves, so I disliked your first one. However the second one was interesting as it followed the road. I liked that one!
Smooth transitions, smooth flying, very nice.
Very cool! Literally!
2018-2-12
Use props
Jenee 2
First Officer