Camera blurry Please Help!!!
12501 19 2018-3-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansd28f22fe
New
United States

Hey folks.

I am brand new to drones and have a Mavic Pro. I am also not that great with Tech stuff ( I Know I Know, why have a drone) But the frist 6 or 7 times i flew have been fantastic.. All of a sudden last week I noticed the blurry image on my phone, when I looked further into it I realized that if its super up close its clear but if not its super blury, like cant make out objects blury. I researched alittle bit on google and the forums and didnt really get any where but I did recalibrate the gilmbal and the IMU and i have never messed with any other setting... Please help

Thank you in advance!!!
2018-3-4
Use props
RBMTS
lvl.4
Flight distance : 169718 ft
United States

Check to see what the focus setting is in the DJI Go 4 app.  It could be that it was switched to manual focus (which means you'd have to tap on the screen to get it to focus.
2018-3-4
Use props
RBMTS
lvl.4
Flight distance : 169718 ft
United States

Also meant to say that you can change the setting to auto-focus and it should auto correct for you.  
2018-3-4
Use props
Lucas775
Second Officer
Flight distance : 50642090 ft
  • >>>
United States

Check the auto focus.
2018-3-4
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

Hi there, please try to reset the camera settings and check if you are in auto mode, or try to tap the target you are going to focus. If the issue persists, please provide me with an original picture from the drone for a further help. You can also contact our support  for a further help: http://www.dji.com/support
2018-3-5
Use props
fansd28f22fe
New
United States

DJI Thor Posted at 2018-3-5 03:00