Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Radio Channel Quality - Poor
4178 36 2018-3-13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
vdubbin
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1031647 ft
United States

Having issues with the screen going in and out on my P4.
Noticed that the radio channel quality is poor. (Flickers / and green screen)

Tried switching from my iPad to iPhone 7plus and still getting the same issues.

Seems worse after a recent update but not 100% sure.
I’ve been using my Mavic for a few months.

Any tips or thoughts it could be?

9626415F-D183-40A7-872C-8E176B2FE5D7.png
BA2FD910-133E-442B-85F8-9AA6AC843B2E.png
FDC3F4A5-F757-4E0E-A3B4-37D43822FB89.png
2018-3-13
Use props
vdubbin
lvl.3
United States

I have tried turning off WiFi on either device also and hasn’t helped any.
2018-3-13
Use props
Aardvark
Second Officer
Flight distance : 384432 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Which version of iOS are you running on your devices ?
2018-3-13
Use props
vdubbin
lvl.3
United States

Aardvark Posted at 2018-3-13 15:52
Which version of iOS are you running on your devices ?

Forgot to add that..
iOS 11.2.6

Also tried switching cables also. No issues at all with my Mavic Pro, I know that’s totally different setup.
2018-3-13
Use props
ALABAMA
Second Officer
Flight distance : 10442687 ft
United States

Have you tried a different location to see if it's better?
2018-3-13
Use props
Aardvark
Second Officer
Flight distance : 384432 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

vdubbin Posted at 2018-3-13 16:00
Forgot to add that..
iOS 11.2.6

Is DJI Go 4 set for auto channel select, I wonder if a channel has been manually selected, and interference on that channel. Look in 'HD' (Image Transmission Settings) and make sure it's set to 'Auto'. You could also try switching display devices to 'Airplane' mode before use, so that no 2.4GHz signals coming from there.

Edit:- And what Alabama said above, different location ?
2018-3-13
Use props
vdubbin
lvl.3