Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Build quality and endurance of DJI drones
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Asparuh Nestoro
lvl.1
Flight distance : 195456 ft
Bulgaria

Hello, I am staring this post in order to get your opinion about DJI build quality in general. I know you will say DJI is the leading producer of drones and their products are the best on the market and I cannot deny that but it seems their quality control is very inconsistent or sell low quality products in my country (Bulgaria) So please take a minute to read about my experience with the brand. I believe I am not unexperienced user that complains due to my own misunderstanding or misuse of the product. As a hobbyist and engineer I have built and used successfully 2 DIY drones before that and a few planes. I also want to note in advance that I have never crashed ot exposed my drone to moisture or extreme dust. It’s been treated with love and respect and here is my experience with phantoms so far