fly more SPARK vs fly more Mavic Air for my need...need help!
1112 5 2018-4-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Josef Jelinek
lvl.2

Hi there,
first of all i know this is ussual topic
but !:-)
my question is lil different than all ive seen so far.

Im lurking on youtube and forums for like 2 weeks now.
but is still is so hard to decide.

NEEDS : Video shooting, need some cuts in my footage from a drone..or need lets say it would be nice to have the opportunity. The video mainly for Instagram and personal use but some for work aswell. I work as a stuntman and sometimes we need to have short vids from our action rehearsal. but thats just occasional for drone shots, but still its another angle.

only thing right now im thinking of is fly more combo Spark vs fly more Air. The prize difference is like 400$ here in my country. And im not gonna probably die without that money, but its still 400$.

theres no reason here to buy just air alone cause its just 100$ less in end prize here (price of 1 battery here) so theres no reason to buy standalone drone one or another.

and...

lastly this will be my first drone, i fell in love with DJi after buying my osmo. so there no other choice for me. Phantom is too big to travel with, i need to have my setup compact. Shooting on Iphone 8 plus + anamorphic lens and dji osmo mobile 2.

sorry for long post and thank you for your time if you made it all the way here.

Just help with your opinion almost all of you are more skilled than me :-)

Will the difference and joy be bigger than 400$??:-)

THANK YOU
Im also big child...

2018-4-29
Use props
NedUK
lvl.3
Flight distance : 555262 ft
United Kingdom

I’ve had a spark since Xmas and am ready for moving up now...

It’s only April
2018-4-29
Use props
Pepe Jelinek
lvl.2

well that escalates quickly :-) just 4 months...thats more points for Air thank you so much @NedUk for your reply !!
2018-4-29
Use props
Gunship9
Second Officer
United States