1044 8 2018-5-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans90c13814
Second Officer
Flight distance : 27434 ft
  • >>>

Just checking in and saying Hi.

Received my Spark flymore combo 3 days ago and now have 7 flights on the record.  Red.

I'm a veteran flier, with a Phantom 2 and a 3 Pro in the back room, plus a Flamewheel F550 hexacopter which I built from scratch, but none have impressed me as much as the little Spark.  I just can't stop myself from going out, coming home to recharge, then going back out again. I haven't yet risked any great altitude yet as that British summer sun is awful bright in the sky, but I've tested Sport mode and have seen 30MPH+.  But what I've really enjoyed so far is Tripod Mode, which, with care, seems to give the smoothest video imaginable. Love how quiet it is.

Looking forward to participating here in the forum, perhaps even posting some video.
Alan, near Greenham Common, Berkshire, UK.

2018-5-7
Use props
davidmartingraf
First Officer
Flight distance : 106566408 ft
  • >>>

The Spark is a load of fun and has most of the capabilities found on the other DJI drones. The Spark's small size and maneuverability make it a winner when flying in small spaces or tight confines, and its camera quality is very good and has accurate colors. Enjoy!
2018-5-7
Use props
S-e-ven
Captain
Flight distance : 5922034 ft
  • >>>
Thailand

- I just can't stop myself from going out, coming home to recharge, then going back out again.-
I think that you need more batteries! ;-)

Nice to read that Phantom Pilots get excited about the Spark!
2018-5-7
Use props
dj_dread
First Officer
Flight distance : 648399 ft
Romania

welcome!

2018-5-7
Use props
Aurelian (Spark)
First Officer
Flight distance : 903350 ft
  • >>>
Spain

Enjoy your new toy!
2018-5-7
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Good job your welcome, it’s the best fun you will have with a small drone, and quality footage and photos. Good luck.
2018-5-7