Home / TELLO /
23638 14 2018-5-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
TelloPictures
New

Switzerland

Hi,
I'm new with Tello and i can't transfert files (pictures/videos) from my Tello to my phone (Android).
I aggred with all access to my phone stockage and i also tried to transfer the files from the App (Play button). I can show it but not transfer..
Thank you for your answers!
2018-5-9
Use props
Sean Doughtie
lvl.2
Flight distance : 36598 ft

I’m not sure how to do it on Android. Hopefully, it’s similar to the iPhone. On the iPhone, on the play images/videos you can hit the “send to” icon and save it to the camera roll.
2018-5-9
Use props
TelloPictures
New

Switzerland

Thank you Sean,
Now I can see my problem comes from I don't have the "sent to" icon..
2018-5-10
Use props
OhTello
lvl.3
Sweden

If you can see photos/videos, then they are on your PHONE! Search directories on phone!
2018-5-10
Use props
MylesV10
lvl.1

Sean Doughtie Posted at 2018-5-9 16:37
I’m not sure how to do it on Android. Hopefully, it’s similar to the iPhone. On the iPhone, on the play images/videos you can hit the “send to” icon and save it to the camera roll.

Mine aren't even in the "play"! I can't find them anywhere. I would suggest plugging your phone into a computer, and checking EVERYWHERE for the media. Windows won't detect my phone, so good luck.
2018-5-15
Use props
Sean Doughtie
lvl.2

I just click the Cortana button, then type ‘Photos’. Inside photos, I click import from the top right then ‘from USB device”
2018-5-16
Use props
Sean Doughtie
lvl.2

I’m sorry the closest thing I have to Android is my kindle. I read somewhere else on this forum the you need to use the file browser and go through the folders on the phone until you find where they are stored.
2018-5-16
Use props
Cloud56
lvl.1
Brazil