Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
DJI Phatom 3 picture shaking problem
1470 20 2018-6-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP
lvl.1

Croatia

Hello guys!

Recently, I bought DJI Phantom 3 Standard and for the last two days I am  practicing because I am a newbie. The problem I have is that picture twitches, shaking almost  every two seconds, like the gimbal is not stabilizing and it's really  annoying. Do you know why is this happening? What can I do to solve  this?

I would post a video, but forum does not let me. Would really appreciate your help!

2018-6-5
Use props
Geebax
First Officer
Australia

This is a fairly standard question, have you removed the foam packing piece behind the gimbal? It should be removed and discarded.

If you want to show us a video, then you need to upload it to YouTube then post a link in your thread posting here.
2018-6-5
Use props
djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP
lvl.1

Croatia

Geebax Posted at 2018-6-5 23:34
This is a fairly standard question, have you removed the foam packing piece behind the gimbal? It should be removed and discarded.

Sorry if it's a standard question, I'm really new to this

I think there is no foam, here is a picture (don't know on which foam do you think)

2018-6-5
Use props
Geebax
First Officer
Australia

djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP Posted at 2018-6-5 23:40
Sorry if it's a standard question, I'm really new to this

I think there is no foam, here is a picture (don't know on which foam do you think)

Can you show me a side on shot of the gimbal?
2018-6-5
Use props
djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP
lvl.1

Croatia

Here is the youtube link

2018-6-5
Use props
djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP
lvl.1

Croatia

Geebax Posted at 2018-6-5 23:41
Can you show me a side on shot of the gimbal?

Yeah, here are pictures from all sides.

2018-6-5
Use props
Geebax
First Officer
Australia

djiuser_cKNsFcXngWlP Posted at 2018-6-5 23:45
Yeah, here are pictures from all sides.

[view_image]