Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Hi new to drones, looked at fourums still confused over tablets
815 27 2018-6-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
victorfrankl
lvl.1

Vietnam

Hi All
I am new to drones and have read loads of forums about the dji go4 app seems to have loads of issues with compatibility.
What I have seen does seem at times contradictory so I am looking for some simple current and good advice, about which tables works and are good to use with a Mavic Pro.
I just want to use the tablet for the drone but the budget is an issue and want a good but low-cost solution.
Hope you can help me out
ps. I am open to either Android or Apple

2018-6-10
Use props
Suren
Captain
Flight distance : 13425892 ft
  • >>>
South Africa

Hi and welcome to the forum. The best known most stable tablet to use with any Dji product is the Apple ipad mini 4. no need for tablet extenders etc, it fits into the RC
2018-6-10
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9812789 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Mini 4 will work fine, if you can stretch to Crystalsky might be worth having a look at.
2018-6-10
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>

I use an iPad mini 2. Apple is the best choice.
2018-6-10
Use props
Captain Mal
Second Officer
Flight distance : 337890 ft
United States

And just to throw some flavor in here if you're not in the apple ecosystem, I use a Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8". It has no troubles at all with DJI Go and also fits into the controller without an adapter.
2018-6-10
Use props
SparksBird
Captain
Flight distance : 10731690 ft
United States