Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Pre-designated Photo Locations
558 8 2018-6-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Michellecahal7
New

United States

Hi, is there a way to pre-plan a photo mission?  I'm fairly new to flying, about 8 months now, but I'm very familiar with mapping and GPS.  I want to add pre-determined x/y locations.  Is this even possible with the GO software?
2018-6-20
Use props
Aerial-Image
Captain
Flight distance : 1452408 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

No not with the Go app. - maybe with Autopilot
2018-6-20
Use props
TheLazyC
First Officer
Flight distance : 1256995 ft
  • >>>
United States

Litchi will do this also, unless you have the P4P V2.0 which the update is not out yet. I have been playing around with it and mapping on my computer, which syncs to your mobile device. You can fly the same mission over and over and repeat the task.

Litchi Website

Litchi Hub

2018-6-20
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator

Hello. Pre-plan mission is not available in DJI Go App. We do have our DJI Ground Station Pro software for Ipad that is designed to control or plan automatic flights for DJI aircraft. For more information you may click on the link: https://www.dji.com/ground-stati ... ndsite&from=nav
2018-6-20
Use props
patiam
Captain
Flight distance : 1093865 ft
  • >>>
United States

DJI Natalia Posted at 2018-6-20 08:51
Hello. Pre-plan mission is not available in DJI Go App. We do have our DJI Ground Station Pro software for Ipad that is designed to control or plan automatic flights for DJI aircraft. For more information you may click on the link: https://www.dji.com/ground-station-pro?site=brandsite&from=nav&site=brandsite&from=nav

Unless its a P4 Pro V2.0...
2018-6-20
Use props
Michellecahal7
New

United States

TheLazyC Posted at 2018-6-20 06:22