o(^-^)o
Mek
lvl.3
Flight distance : 992392 ft
  • >>>
Italy

Hi All,

here Mattia from Italy.
I'm a tech reviewer and YouTube Content Creator, DJI products lover and reviewer.

This thread is to collect all the informations we have about Ronin-S shipment and delivery dates.
The news are no good for European customers and we would like to know if DJI will do something for the clients who bought and paid the S on May 29th just few hours after the availalbity email.

Below the list of the informations I've collected:
  • From all over the world people ordered the new Ronin-S between May 29th and 30th.
  • USA market is priorized by DJI.
  • In Europe, no one (till now it seems) received the new stabilizer.
  • The Italian resellers moved the shipments to September, also for the people who already pre-ordered the S.
  • From DJI News section the shipping dates are fixed by the end of June and it didn't happened in Europe only in US.
  • DJI Support has no news about next shipments, no dates provided since today.
  • The 20-25 business days for the delivery are not true in some regions (we don't know where exactly, only Europe is sure).

Just a note about the "20-25 business days for the delivery " they are not true in any case in Europe.
Delivery for us (Europeans) is to get the order at home, for DJI it seems "shipment", for Europeans is not true anyway.

My order is: 0390028210797 posted and paid on May 29th, 25 business days gone and since today no shipping informations provided.

We and I hope DJI will provide to its customers more informations, we like DJI products we pay in time, and we would like to receive a strong support!

Below this post, quote me if you want, and add your order number, hope DJI will answer ASAP.

Thanks for your attention.
Sincerely, Mattia

2018-7-3
Use props
Malgaard
lvl.1
Denmark

I would very much like some answers too.

My order number is: 0454110298005

Just give us some info
2018-7-3
Use props
Mek
lvl.3
  • >>>
Italy