Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Ridiculous...
509 6 2018-7-3
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansb716e6cc
lvl.2
Hong Kong
Offline

It is very disappointing that dji reps are giving false  and misleading information to customers...

I’ve been trying to get updates on my order of ronin s since last week and was told that it ‘WILL’ be shipped on the 3rd of July. After following up on my order today, all I got was that it will be delayed again... depiste the fact that I had been confirmed that it was confirmed to ship on 3rd.....

All the dji reps answer are generic answers and no response to the confirmation from previous rep... @ DJI your response is sought on this matter...

order Number: 8523010918073
Time of order: 29-05-2018 20:10
2E4DB361-7419-4779-97F0-5478CE75C63A.png
2018-7-3
Use props
DJI Susan
Administrator

Offline

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I've double checked with the right team, your order is estimated to be shipped within this week, we'll keep follow up and update for you. Thanks for your understanding.
2018-7-4
Use props
JamanL
lvl.2
Hong Kong
Offline

Thank you Susan for the update. Hopefully this information is finally correct!
2018-7-4
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
Online

JamanL Posted at 2018-7-4 07:12
Thank you Susan for the update. Hopefully this information is finally correct!

Your order has already been shipped, you should have received the tracking number via the email, hope you will get it soon.
2018-7-5
Use props
JamanL
lvl.2
Hong Kong
Offline

DJI Mindy Posted at 2018-7-5 02:32
Your order has already been shipped, you should have received the tracking number via the email, hope you will get it soon.

Yes got it thanks Mindy
2018-7-5
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
Online

JamanL Posted at 2018-7-5 04:16
Yes got it thanks Mindy

You are welcome, hope you have a great time with Ronin-S.
2018-7-6
Use props
DMX_MT
Captain

Malta
Offline

DJI Susan Posted at 2018-7-4 01:44
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I've double checked with the right team, your order is estimated to be shipped within this week, we'll keep follow up and update for you. Thanks for your understanding.


Thank you Susan.

2018-7-6
Use props
Advanced
You need to log in before you can reply Login | Register now

Credit Rules