Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
What is the best software I can use for post production?
2558 11 2018-7-6
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Night Crawler
lvl.1
Flight distance : 291404 ft
United States

What is the best software to composed my videos as well as pictures post production? Free vs. paid one.
2018-7-6
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

IOS - FCP         
2018-7-6
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, thanks for reaching DJI Forum. We appreciate bringing this query to us. Some of the best software for post-processing photos or videos are usually the ones with Adobe's (Lightroom, Photoshop, Premiere for videos). There is also the Snapseed for PC the free version.
2018-7-6
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9812789 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

FCP X, really simple to use.
2018-7-6
Use props
Night Crawler
lvl.1
United States

I am a newbie but very much interested to learn how to composed beautiful videos and photos.  Getting those softwares kinda freaks me out  I'm scared that I might not be able to use the software to it's maximum potential.  How hard it is to learn the adobe products?  BTW , thanks for the recommendations.
2018-7-6
Use props
Night Crawler
lvl.1
United States

My apologies, what does FCP stands for?  Sorry not familiar with the short hand responses.
2018-7-6
Use props
Night Crawler
lvl.1
United States

I got it, Final cut pro X. I hope I guess it right.  Thank you very much for the replies.
2018-7-6
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Night Crawler Posted at 2018-7-6 08:39
I got it, Final cut pro X. I hope I guess it right.  Thank you very much for the replies.

You got it - if you've got a spare £300
iMovies for free
Android - not my thing so no idea
2018-7-6
Use props
M2Wair
Captain
Flight distance : 1192231 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Final cut pro x
2018-7-30
Use props
Virgil Quick