Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
How to edit the pictures
836 12 2018-8-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
JasonPictures
lvl.4
Flight distance : 289341 ft
Switzerland

Hi, my name is J and I have a little question. But first, let me tell you my story. I love it to fly my P4P and get some amazing pictures and videos. One week ago I was in vacation and got a lot of photos and videos, many of them with my drone. As a photographer I edit my pictures afterwards in Lightroom. I know how the program works and I edited many pictures already but with drone picture editing I am a total newbie. I know everything works the same but somehow drone pictures are different anyways.  I uploaded my first edited picture and the original one for you right here - https://www.dropbox.com/sh/0388t ... FbwRrkV7hYF-a?dl=0.
So here is my question: Does this picture look good? Professional? Or is it to much? What can I do better to make it look awesome?

Thank you and have an amazing day!

2018-8-10
Use props
Manxmann
Captain
Flight distance : 1178793 ft
Australia

Looks pretty good to me - both before and after !
IMHO a lot of photo editing goes "over the top" and the end result is just too perfect ...........  your pics look fine.
2018-8-10
Use props
JasonPictures
lvl.4
Switzerland

Manxmann Posted at 2018-8-10 01:27
Looks pretty good to me - both before and after !
IMHO a lot of photo editing goes "over the top" and the end result is just too perfect ...........  your pics look fine.

Thats very nice to her. Thanks a lot bro! I also think that its better to edit the pictures not to much. It still has to look natural.
Have a nice day!
2018-8-10
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, this are amazing shots. Keep it up and have a safe flight always.
2018-8-10
Use props
JasonPictures
lvl.4
Switzerland

DJI Gamora Posted at 2018-8-10 02:18
Hi, this are amazing shots. Keep it up and have a safe flight always.