aircraft rotates left by itself......
123Next >
4336 90 2018-8-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
ariel2020
lvl.2

i have the phantom 4 pro v2.0, and am a new user.......my aircraft has been flying perfectly but recently began rotating left on its own.....it's a slow steady rotation as if i was moving the left toggle to it's left......any advice on how can i correct this circumstance?
2018-8-16
Use props
Jimmy hoffa
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1824291 ft
  • >>>

All of us with a v2 have been having the same thing happen...have u tried flying straight for a while like 1000 to 2000ft? Mine does not want to stay straight. Anyway tge factory fw and the .1500 fw that came out in june do not help ...i can tell u ive done every calibration known for the drone no help....dji should know by now i have been asking for help for 2 months and there is about 4 or 5 seperate threads on this....they will usually ask "what device u are using and if u are on latest fw" then "what aircraft" or "refresh tge fw please" (doesnt help) in which im sure u will say u are on latest everything and then their response will be "let us give this information to our engineers" nothing ever gets done and u can expect a robot like generic message.....we need a fix big time come on DJI!
2018-8-16
Use props
Cetacean
Captain
Flight distance : 2528264 ft
  • >>>
United States

Jimmy hoffa Posted at 2018-8-16 21:10