Mavic Pro Out of Focus everytime
6626 25 2018-8-21
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Mavic~Spark~yeL
lvl.2

Philippines

Hi,

I wrote this thread to get good recommendations from pilots who are experiencing the out of focus and oftentimes blur image on image and especially video on MP.

I am new to MP. I used spark before and i dont have this camera/video prob that most of the picture seen on the image is blur.

I thought MP would be better not only for some features but also for the camera knowing that this has 4k video. Though i usually do only 1080 or 2.7k.

Please give some advise how can i improve the video and image focusing. Is there a way to stop the AF so it will not auto focus time to time especially during mid air and taking cinematic shots.

Thanks..
2018-8-21
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, sorry for the troubles that it caused, may we have your app and firmware version? Is the issue occurs in the SD card as well? Please provide a short video and screenshot of this issue so that we could check it for you. You can use google drive or dropbox then provide the link here. Kindly keep us posted for further help. Thank you.
2018-8-21
Use props
Mavic~Spark~yeL
lvl.2

Philippines

DJI Tony Posted at 2018-8-21 16:06
Hi, sorry for the troubles that it caused, may we have your app and firmware version? Is the issue occurs in the SD card as well? Please provide a short video and screenshot of this issue so that we could check it for you. You can use google drive or dropbox then provide the link here. Kindly keep us posted for further help. Thank you.

Hi Tony,

Thanks for your immediate response.

I think i am using not the latest version. However, the firmware update didn't pops up on my drone whenever i am connected that is why i am unsure. With that i will try to update if that will solve the issue, if that is your preferences, right? is the new update will solve the issue?