Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Anyone get the Mavic Pro 2 Flymore combo yet?
2096 21 2018-8-27
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
ghostrdr
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1272723 ft
United States

I just wondered if the bag was any larger. I had a heck of a time with my Mavic Pro until the bag streched out.

2018-8-27
Use props
Repulse
lvl.2
Flight distance : 68501 ft
United States

I just got mine. The bag seems similar in size. The Mavic 2 pro bag is more squared and has dividers for batteries.
2018-8-27
Use props
Bob Saunders
New

Does it come with some Gorilla glue because you might need it.
2018-8-27
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Bob Saunders Posted at 2018-8-27 14:19
Does it come with some Gorilla glue because you might need it.

I have been using my combo bag for two years , it’s still in perfect condition, I found it great for travelling , it’s a great bag.
2018-8-27
Use props
ghostrdr
lvl.4
United States

hallmark007 Posted at 2018-8-27 14:27
I have been using my combo bag for two years , it’s still in perfect condition, I found it great for travelling , it’s a great bag.

I like the bag and still use it. But with the Mavic 2 being somewhat larger I wondered if the bag was slightly bigger. Sounds like it has been redesigned.
2018-8-27
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
  • >>>
Ireland

ghostrdr Posted at 2018-8-27 14:37
I like the bag and still use it. But with the Mavic 2 being somewhat larger I wondered if the bag was slightly bigger. Sounds like it has been redesigned.

From what I see on YT you can fit 4 batteries, charger RC extra props and craft, so it’s bound to have more space, but I liked that stuff didn’t rattle around in it, so I’m hoping for a snug fit.
2018-8-27
Use props
Bob Saunders
New

Have you not seen the major design fault post yet?
2018-8-27
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
  • >>>
Ireland

Bob Saunders Posted at 2018-8-27 14:41